Contact

Family & Community Support Services (FCSS)

Address:    2107 - 13th Street, Coaldale AB, T1M 1C5
Telephone: (403) 405-4466
Fax:          (403) 405-2854
E-mail:      info@fcss.ca

Counselling Services

Name Position Phone Email
Counselling Services (587) 370-3728 counsellingservices@fcss.ca
Michael Fedunec Counselling Services Supervisor (587) 370-3728 michael.fedunec@fcss.ca
Bryan Bullock Counsellor (403) 394-8101 bryan.bullock@fcss.ca
Jessica Collins McIntyre Counsellor (403) 915-7136 jessica.collins-mcintyre@fcss.ca
Laura Devlin Counsellor (403) 331-1325 laura.devlin@fcss.ca
Tanie Reid-Walker Teen Specialist/Counsellor (587) 370-0215 tanie.reid-walker@fcss.ca
Tim Krahn Counsellor (587) 370-4802 tim.krahn@fcss.ca

Family Services

Name Position Phone Email
Petra DeBow Manager (403) 795-3328 petra.debow@fcss.ca
Brenda Rathwell Early Childhood Development Coach (403) 320-1931 brenda.rathwell@fcss.ca
Jackie Fiorino Family Support Worker (403) 732-5470 jackie.fiorino@fcss.ca
Janet Fekete Family Support Worker (403) 795-6962 janet.fekete@fcss.ca
Kim Fehr Family Support Worker (403) 795-7841 kim.fehr@fcss.ca
Kim Forchuk Family Support Worker (403) 394-8657 kim.forchuk@fcss.ca
Maria Klassen Early Childhood Development Coach (403) 795-7561 maria.klassen@fcss.ca
Myrna Sopal Family Support Worker (587) 370-4847 myrna.sopal@fcss.ca
Stacey Maynes Family Support Worker (403) 756-3572 stacey.maynes@fcss.ca
Tashina Calf Robe Indigenous Family Liaison Worker (403) 332-1783 tashina.calfrobe@fcss.ca

Senior / Volunteer Services

Name Position Phone Email
Cindy Lauwen Volunteer Services Coordinator (403) 915-7063 cindy.lauwen@fcss.ca

Youth Services

Name Position Phone Email
Amanda Lawrence Youth Services Coordinator (587) 370-7847 amanda.lawrence@fcss.ca
Shannon Rawluk Youth Do Crew Project (403) 332-0629 youthdocrew@fcss.ca

Low German Mennonite (LGM) Support Services

Name Position Phone Email
Susie Peters LGM Family Liaison Worker (403) 593-0618 susie.peters@fcss.ca
Margarita Sawatzky LGM Family Liaison Worker (403) 394-8983 margarita.sawatzky@fcss.ca
Tim Krahn Counsellor (587) 370-4802 tim.krahn@fcss.ca