Contact

Family & Community Support Services (FCSS)

Address:    2107 - 13th Street, Coaldale AB, T1M 1C5
Telephone: (403) 405-4466
Fax:          (403) 405-2854
E-mail:      info@fcss.ca

Counselling Services

Name Position Phone Email
Counselling Services Coordinator (587) 370-3728 counsellingservices@fcss.ca
Michael Fedunec Counselling Services Supervisor (403) 394-8983 michael.fedunec@fcss.ca
Bryan Bullock Counsellor (403) 394-8101 bryan.bullock@fcss.ca
Jessica Collins McIntyre Counsellor (403) 915-7136 jessica.collins-mcintyre@fcss.ca
Keeyah Wight Counsellor (587) 370-4847 keeyah.wight@fcss.ca
Laura Devlin Counsellor (403) 331-1325 laura.devlin@fcss.ca
Tanie Reid-Walker Teen Specialist/Counsellor (587) 370-0215 tanie.reid-walker@fcss.ca
Tim Krahn Counsellor (587) 370-4802 tim.krahn@fcss.ca

Parent Link Services

Name Position Phone Email
Petra DeBow Manager (403) 795-3328 petra.debow@fcss.ca
Amanda Webster Family Support Worker (403) 405-4466 ext: 106 amanda.webster@fcss.ca
Brenda Rathwell Parenting & Family Coach (403) 320-1931 brenda.rathwell@fcss.ca
Jackie Fiorino Parenting & Family Coach (403) 732-5470 jackie.fiorino@fcss.ca
Janet Fekete Parenting & Family Coach (403) 752-4301 janet.fekete@fcss.ca
Kim Fehr Family Support Worker (403) 795-7841 kim.fehr@fcss.ca
Kim Forchuk Parenting & Family Coach (403) 394-8657 kim.forchuk@fcss.ca
Maria Klassen Parenting & Family Coach (403) 405-4466 ext: 102 maria.klassen@fcss.ca
Myrna Sopal Parenting & Family Coach (403) 752-4301 myrna.sopal@fcss.ca
Penny Pittman Family Support Worker (403) 915-4017 penny.pittman@fcss.ca
Stacey Maynes Parenting & Family Coach (403) 756-3572 stacey.maynes@fcss.ca
Susie Peters LGM Family Support Worker (403) 593-0618 susie.peters@fcss.ca
Tashina Calf Robe First Nations Family Support Worker (403) 332-1783 tashina.calfrobe@fcss.ca

Senior Services/Volunteer Services

Name Position Phone Email
Cindy Lauwen Volunteer Services Coordinator (403) 915-7063 cindy.lauwen@fcss.ca
Kori Kuryvial Senior Services Coordinator (403) 795-2963 kori.kuryvial@fcss.ca

Youth Services

Name Position Phone Email
Amanda Lawrence Youth Services Coordinator (587) 370-7847 amanda.lawrence@fcss.ca
Kaitlynn Weaver Youth Do Crew Project Leader (403) 332-0629 kaitlynn.weaver@fcss.ca