Contact

Family & Community Support Services (FCSS)

Address:    2107 - 13th Street, Coaldale AB, T1M 1C5
Telephone: (403) 405-4466
Fax:          (403) 405-2854
E-mail:      info@fcss.ca

Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Zakk Morrison Executive Director (403) 715-2260 Zakk.Morrison@fcss.ca
Evelyn Florence-Greene Accounting Assistant (403) 894-6196 Evelyn.Florence-Greene@fcss.ca
Linda Hashizume Executive Assistant (403) 715-1922 Linda.Hashizume@fcss.ca

Parent Program

Name Position Phone Email
Petra DeBow Program Manager (403) 795-3328 Petra.DeBow@fcss.ca
Eva Penner Program Secretary (403) 405-4466 ext: 612 Eva.Penner@fcss.ca
Amanda Webster Parenting & Family Coach (403) 405-4466 ext: 106 Amanda.Webster@fcss.ca
Brenda Rathwell Parenting & Family Coach (403) 320-1931 Brenda.Rathwell@fcss.ca
Jackie Fiorino Parenting & Family Coach (403) 223-7230 ext: 2739 Jackie.Fiorino@fcss.ca
Janet Fekete Parenting & Family Coach (403) 752-4301 Janet.Fekete@fcss.ca
Kim Fehr Parenting & Family Coach (403) 223-7230 Kim.Fehr@fcss.ca
Kim Forchuk Parenting & Family Coach (403) 223-7230 ext: 2762 Kim.Forchuk@fcss.ca
Maria Klassen Parenting & Family Coach (403) 405-4466 ext: 102 Maria.Klassen@fcss.ca
Myrna Sopal Parenting & Family Coach (403) 752-4301 Myrna.Sopal@fcss.ca
Penny Pittman Family Support Worker (403) 915-4017 Penny.Pittman@fcss.ca
Stacey Maynes Parenting & Family Coach (403) 756-3572 Stacey.Maynes@fcss.ca
Susie Peters LGM Family Support Worker (403) 593-0618 Susie.Peters@fcss.ca

Counselling Program

Name Position Phone Email
Michael Fedunec Counselling Program Supervisor (403) 394-8983 Michael.Fedunec@fcss.ca
Intake Coordinator Intake Coordinator (587) 370-3728 intake.coordinator@fcss.ca
Bryan Bullock Counsellor (403) 394-8101 Bryan.Bullock@fcss.ca
Jessica Collins McIntyre Counsellor (403) 915-7136 Jessica.Collins-Mcintyre@fcss.ca
Keeyah Wight Counsellor (587) 370-4847 Keeyah.Wight@fcss.ca
Laura Devlin Counsellor (403) 331-1325 Laura.Devlin@fcss.ca
Tanie Reid-Walker Teen Specialist/Counsellor (587) 370-0215 Tanie.Reid-Walker@fcss.ca
Tim Krahn Counsellor/LGM Family Support Worker (587) 370-4802 Tim.Krahn@fcss.ca

Youth Program

Name Position Phone Email
Amanda Lawrence Youth Empowerment Coach (403) 405-4466 ext: 103 Amanda.Lawrence@fcss.ca
Kaitlynn Weaver Youth Do Crew Project Leader (403) 332-0629 kaitlynn.weaver@fcss.ca

Seniors Wellness/Volunteer Program

Name Position Phone Email
Cindy Lauwen Volunteer Coordinator (403) 223-7230 ext: 2751 Cindy.Lauwen@fcss.ca
Kori Kuryvial Seniors Wellness Coordinator (403) 223-7230 ext: 2763 kori.kuryvial@fcss.ca