Barons Parent Link Centre

Counselling inquires or appointments can be made by contacting (587) 370-3728 or counsellingservices@fcss.ca.

Contact Information

205 Queen Street, Barons, Alberta

(403) 795-7561

No events found

March

2020

Wednesday

4th

Stay & Play
9:30am - 11:30am

Drop-in

March

2020

Wednesday

11th

Stay & Play
9:30am - 11:30am

Drop-in

March

2020

Wednesday

18th

Stay & Play
9:30am - 11:30am

Drop-in

Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Petra DeBow Manager (403) 795-3328 petra.debow@fcss.ca
Maria Klassen Parenting & Family Coach (403) 405-4466 ext: 102 maria.klassen@fcss.ca
Amanda Lawrence Youth Services Coordinator (587) 370-7847 amanda.lawrence@fcss.ca
Cindy Lauwen Volunteer Services Coordinator (403) 915-7063 cindy.lauwen@fcss.ca
Counselling Services Coordinator (587) 370-3728 counsellingservices@fcss.ca
Susie Peters LGM Family Support Worker (403) 593-0618 susie.peters@fcss.ca
Bryan Bullock Counsellor (403) 394-8101 bryan.bullock@fcss.ca
Tim Krahn Counsellor (587) 370-4802 tim.krahn@fcss.ca
Kori Kuryvial Senior Services Coordinator (403) 795-2963 kori.kuryvial@fcss.ca