Coalhurst

Counselling inquires or appointments can be made by contacting (587) 370-3728, counsellingservices@fcss.ca or book online.

Contact Information

510 51 Ave, Coalhurst, Alberta

(403) 320-1931

Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Petra DeBow Manager (403) 795-3328 petra.debow@fcss.ca
Counselling Services (587) 370-3728 counsellingservices@fcss.ca
Susie Peters LGM Family Support Worker (403) 593-0618 susie.peters@fcss.ca
Youth DO Crew (403) 332-0629 YouthDoCrew@fcss.ca
Kori Kuryvial Senior Services Coordinator (403) 915-7063 kori.kuryvial@fcss.ca
Rene White Outreach Support Worker (587) 370-8518 renee.white@fcss.ca
Margarita Sawatzky LGM Family Support Worker (403) 394-8983 margarita.sawatzky@fcss.ca
Tim Krahn Counsellor (587) 370-4802 Tim.Krahn@fcss.ca
Maria Klassen Parenting and Family Coach (403) 795-7561 maria.klassen@fcss.ca
Bryan Bullock Counsellor (403) 394-8101 bryan.bullock@fcss.ca
Brenda Rathwell Parenting & Family Coach (403) 320-1931 brenda.rathwell@fcss.ca
Amanda Lawrence Youth Services Coordinator (587) 370-7847 amanda.lawrence@fcss.ca
Cindy Lauwen Volunteer Services Coordinator (403) 915-7063 cindy.lauwen@fcss.ca