Picture Butte

Counselling inquires or appointments can be made by contacting (587) 370-3728, counsellingservices@fcss.ca or book online.

Contact Information

607 Highway Ave N, Picture Butte, Alberta

(403) 732-5470

Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Petra DeBow Manager (403) 795-3328 petra.debow@fcss.ca
Margarita Sawatzky LGM Family Liaison Worker (403) 394-8983 margarita.sawatzky@fcss.ca
Tim Krahn Counsellor (587) 370-4802 tim.krahn@fcss.ca
Bryan Bullock Counsellor (403) 394-8101 bryan.bullock@fcss.ca
Amanda Lawrence Youth Services Coordinator (587) 370-7847 amanda.lawrence@fcss.ca
Cindy Lauwen Volunteer Services Coordinator (403) 915-7063 cindy.lauwen@fcss.ca
Jackie Fiorino Family Support Worker (403) 732-5470 jackie.fiorino@fcss.ca
Susie Peters LGM Family Liaison Worker (403) 593-0618 susie.peters@fcss.ca
Counselling Services (587) 370-3728 counsellingservices@fcss.ca
Tim Krahn Counsellor (587) 370-4802 tim.krahn@fcss.ca
Shannon Rawluk Youth Do Crew Project (403) 332-0629 youthdocrew@fcss.ca