Warner Parent Link Centre

Counselling inquires or appointments can be made by contacting (587) 370-3728, counsellingservices@fcss.ca or book online.

Contact Information

210 3rd Ave, Warner, Alberta

(403) 915-4017

No events found

March

2020

Monday

2nd

How to Talk to Your Kids About Sex
1:30pm - 3:00pm

Drop-in

March

2020

Wednesday

4th

Stay & Play
10:00am - 12:00pm

Drop-in

March

2020

Wednesday

11th

Stay & Play
10:00am - 12:00pm

Drop-in

March

2020

Monday

16th

Triple P Seminar 1 - The Power of Positive Parenting
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Registration Required

March

2020

Wednesday

18th

Stay & Play
10:00am - 12:00pm

Drop-in

March

2020

Monday

23rd

Triple P Seminar 2 - Raising Confident, Competent Children
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Registration Required

March

2020

Wednesday

25th

Stay & Play
10:00am - 12:00pm

Drop-in

March

2020

Monday

30th

Triple P Seminar 3 - Raising Resilient Children
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Registration Required

April

2020

Wednesday

1st

Stay & Play
10:00am - 12:00pm

Drop-in

April

2020

Wednesday

8th

Stay & Play
10:00am - 12:00pm

Drop-in

April

2020

Wednesday

22nd

Stay & Play
10:00am - 12:00pm

Drop-in

April

2020

Wednesday

29th

Stay & Play
10:00am - 12:00pm

Drop-in

May

2020

Wednesday

6th

Stay & Play
10:00am - 12:00pm

Drop-in

May

2020

Wednesday

13th

Stay & Play
10:00am - 12:00pm

Drop-in

May

2020

Wednesday

20th

Stay & Play
10:00am - 12:00pm

Drop-in

May

2020

Wednesday

27th

Stay & Play
10:00am - 12:00pm

Drop-in

June

2020

Wednesday

3rd

Stay & Play
10:00am - 12:00pm

Drop-in

June

2020

Wednesday

10th

Stay & Play
10:00am - 12:00pm

Drop-in

June

2020

Wednesday

17th

Stay & Play
10:00am - 12:00pm

Drop-in

Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Petra DeBow Manager (403) 795-3328 petra.debow@fcss.ca
Penny Pittman Family Support Worker (403) 915-4017 penny.pittman@fcss.ca
Laura Devlin Counsellor (403) 331-1325 laura.devlin@fcss.ca
Amanda Lawrence Youth Services Coordinator (587) 370-7847 amanda.lawrence@fcss.ca
Cindy Lauwen Volunteer Services Coordinator (403) 915-7063 cindy.lauwen@fcss.ca
Counselling Services Coordinator (587) 370-3728 counsellingservices@fcss.ca
Susie Peters LGM Family Support Worker (403) 593-0618 susie.peters@fcss.ca
Keeyah Wight Counsellor (587) 370-4847 keeyah.wight@fcss.ca
Kori Kuryvial Senior Services Coordinator (403) 795-2963 kori.kuryvial@fcss.ca