Barnwell

Counselling inquires or appointments can be made by contacting (587) 370-3728 or counsellingservices@fcss.ca.

Contact Information

500 2st W, Barnwell, Alberta

(403) 795-7841

No events found

May

2020

Tuesday

26th

Triple P Discussion Group - Bedtime Routines
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Registration Required

May

2020

Wednesday

27th

Caregiver Café Remote/Online
10:00am - 11:00am

Registration Required

May

2020

Wednesday

27th

Baby & Me Remote/Online
10:00am - 11:00am

Registration Required

Full

May

2020

Thursday

28th

Circle Time Remote/Online
10:00am - 10:30am

Drop-in

May

2020

Thursday

28th

Circle Time Remote/Online
11:00am - 11:30am

Drop-in

May

2020

Friday

29th

Circle Time Remote/Online
10:30am - 11:00am

Drop-in

May

2020

Friday

29th

Infant Massage Remote/Online
11:00am - 12:00pm

Registration Required

May

2020

Friday

29th

Wellness & Me
11:00am - 12:00pm

Registration Required

May

2020

Friday

29th

Caregiver Café Remote/Online
11:00am - 12:00pm

Registration Required

May

2020

Friday

29th

“Me” On Purpose
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Registration Required

June

2020

Monday

1st

Making Mindfulness Moments Remote/Online
8:00am - 4:00pm

Registration Required

June

2020

Monday

1st

Circle Time Remote/Online
10:00am - 10:30am

Drop-in

June

2020

Monday

1st

Monday Mourning
10:30am - 11:00am

Drop-in

June

2020

Monday

1st

Caregiver Café Remote/Online
11:00am - 11:30am

Registration Required

June

2020

Monday

1st

Triple P Seminar 2 - Raising Confident, Competent Children
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Registration Required

June

2020

Wednesday

3rd

Caregiver Café Remote/Online
10:00am - 11:00am

Registration Required

June

2020

Thursday

4th

Circle Time Remote/Online
10:00am - 10:30am

Drop-in

June

2020

Thursday

4th

Circle Time Remote/Online
11:00am - 11:30am

Drop-in

June

2020

Friday

5th

Circle Time Remote/Online
10:30am - 11:00am

Drop-in

June

2020

Friday

5th

Infant Massage Remote/Online
11:00am - 12:00pm

Registration Required

June

2020

Friday

5th

Wellness & Me
11:00am - 12:00pm

Registration Required

June

2020

Friday

5th

“Me” On Purpose
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Registration Required

June

2020

Monday

8th

Making Mindfulness Moments Remote/Online
8:00am - 4:00pm

Registration Required

June

2020

Monday

8th

Circle Time Remote/Online
10:00am - 10:30am

Drop-in

June

2020

Monday

8th

Monday Mourning
10:30am - 11:00am

Drop-in

June

2020

Monday

8th

Caregiver Café Remote/Online
11:00am - 11:30am

Registration Required

June

2020

Monday

8th

Triple P Seminar 3 - Raising Resilient Children
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Registration Required

June

2020

Tuesday

9th

Triple P Discussion Group - Managing Fighting and Aggression
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Registration Required

June

2020

Wednesday

10th

Caregiver Café Remote/Online
10:00am - 11:00am

Registration Required

June

2020

Thursday

11th

Circle Time Remote/Online
10:00am - 10:30am

Drop-in

June

2020

Thursday

11th

Circle Time Remote/Online
11:00am - 11:30am

Drop-in

June

2020

Friday

12th

Circle Time Remote/Online
10:30am - 11:00am

Drop-in

June

2020

Friday

12th

Infant Massage Remote/Online
11:00am - 12:00pm

Registration Required

June

2020

Friday

12th

Wellness & Me
11:00am - 12:00pm

Registration Required

June

2020

Friday

12th

“Me” On Purpose
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Registration Required

June

2020

Monday

15th

Circle Time Remote/Online
10:00am - 10:30am

Drop-in

June

2020

Monday

15th

Monday Mourning
10:30am - 11:00am

Drop-in

June

2020

Monday

15th

Caregiver Café Remote/Online
11:00am - 11:30am

Registration Required

June

2020

Monday

15th

Triple P Seminar - Raising Responsible Teenagers
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Registration Required

June

2020

Wednesday

17th

Caregiver Café Remote/Online
10:00am - 11:00am

Registration Required

June

2020

Thursday

18th

Circle Time Remote/Online
10:00am - 10:30am

Drop-in

June

2020

Thursday

18th

Circle Time Remote/Online
11:00am - 11:30am

Drop-in

June

2020

Friday

19th

Circle Time Remote/Online
10:30am - 11:00am

Drop-in

June

2020

Friday

19th

Wellness & Me
11:00am - 12:00pm

Registration Required

June

2020

Friday

19th

“Me” On Purpose
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Registration Required

June

2020

Monday

22nd

Circle Time Remote/Online
10:00am - 10:30am

Drop-in

June

2020

Monday

22nd

Monday Mourning
10:30am - 11:00am

Drop-in

June

2020

Monday

22nd

Caregiver Café Remote/Online
11:00am - 11:30am

Registration Required

June

2020

Monday

22nd

Triple P Seminar - Raising Competent Teenagers
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Registration Required

June

2020

Wednesday

24th

Caregiver Café Remote/Online
10:00am - 11:00am

Registration Required

June

2020

Thursday

25th

Circle Time Remote/Online
10:00am - 10:30am

Drop-in

June

2020

Thursday

25th

Circle Time Remote/Online
11:00am - 11:30am

Drop-in

June

2020

Friday

26th

Circle Time Remote/Online
10:30am - 11:00am

Drop-in

June

2020

Friday

26th

Caregiver Café Remote/Online
11:00am - 12:00pm

Registration Required

June

2020

Monday

29th

Monday Mourning
10:30am - 11:00am

Drop-in

June

2020

Monday

29th

Triple P Seminar - Getting Teenagers Connected
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Registration Required

Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Petra DeBow Manager (403) 795-3328 petra.debow@fcss.ca
Kori Kuryvial Senior Services Coordinator (403) 915-7063 kori.kuryvial@fcss.ca
Renee White Outreach Support Worker (587) 370-8518 renee.white@fcss.ca
Margarita Sawatzky LGM Family Support Worker (403) 394-8983 margarita.sawatzky@fcss.ca
Tim Krahn Counsellor (587) 370-4802 Tim.Krahn@fcss.ca
Maria Klassen Parenting and Family Coach (403) 795-7561 maria.klassen@fcss.ca
Jackie Fiorino Parenting & Family Coach (403) 732-5470 jackie.fiorino@fcss.ca
Kim Forchuk Parenting & Family Coach (403) 394-8657 kim.forchuk@fcss.ca
Amanda Lawrence Youth Services Coordinator (587) 370-7847 amanda.lawrence@fcss.ca
Cindy Lauwen Volunteer Services Coordinator (403) 915-7063 cindy.lauwen@fcss.ca
Kim Fehr Family Support Worker (403) 795-7841 kim.fehr@fcss.ca
Counselling Services (587) 370-3728 counsellingservices@fcss.ca
Susie Peters LGM Family Liaison Worker (403) 593-0618 susie.peters@fcss.ca
Bryan Bullock Counsellor (403) 394-8101 bryan.bullock@fcss.ca
Tanie Reid-Walker Teen Specialist/Counsellor (587) 370-0215 tanie.reid-walker@fcss.ca
Tim Krahn Counsellor (587) 370-4802 tim.krahn@fcss.ca