The Board is currently composed of the following members:
  • Merrill Harris, Chair, M.D. of Taber
  • Garth Bekkering, Town of Taber
  • Del Bodnarek, Village of Barnwell
  • Megan Payne, Village of Coutts
  • Dennis Cassie, Town of Coalhurst
  • Bill Chapman, Town of Coaldale
  • Linda English, Town of Vauxhall
  • Teresa Feist, Town of Picture Butte
  • Joan Harker, Town of Raymond
  • Don Heggie, County of Warner
  • Melissa Jensen, Town of Nobleford
  • Robert Horvath, Lethbridge County
  • Margaret McCanna, Town of Milk River
  • Larry Nilsson, Village of Stirling
  • Ed Weistra, Village of Barons
  • Sharla Nelson, Village of Warner